City of Wauwatosa Common Council

Alderman James Moldenhauer
jmoldenhauer@wauwatosa.net
(414) 453-8821

Alderman Matt Stippich
mstippich@wauwatosa.net
(262) 345-7847

Alderwoman Kathleen Causier
kcausier@wauwatosa.net
(414) 771-0123

Alderman John Dubinski
jdubinski@wauwatosa.net
(414) 708-9978

Alderman Tim Hanson
thanson@wauwatosa.net
(414) 617-2950

Alderwoman Nancy Welch
nwelch@wauwatosa.net
(414) 777-0362

Alderman Dennis McBride
dmcbride@wauwatosa.net
(414) 391-1140

Alderman Michale G. Walsh
mwalsh@wauwatosa.net
(414) 477-2830

Alderman Bobby Pantuso
bpantuso@wauwatosa.net
(414) 736-5700

Alderman Joel Tilleson
jtilleson@wauwatosa.net
(414) 316-2120

Alderwoman Kelly Rifelj
krifelj@wauwatosa.net
(414) 755-4060

Alderwoman Allison L. Byrne
abyrne@wauwatosa.net
(414) 531-2862

Alderwoman Cheryl Berdan
cberdan@wauwatosa.net
(414) 550-0184

Alderman Jason Kofroth
jkofroth@wauwatosa.net
(414) 687-6267

Alderman Jason Wilke
jwilke@wauwatosa.net
(414) 520-1962

Alderman Craig Wilson
cwilson@wauwatosa.net
(414) 745-5188